Scattershooting

Covering a Wide Range in a Random Way

Registration Fraud is Voter Fraud

In responding to reports that Obama’s pals at ACORN are practicing massive voter registration fraud across the country that will have an effect on the election, obama backers are claiming that voter registration fraud does not equate to actual voter fraud…

Nothing could be further from the truth…

My friend in Hollywood went to vote and this is the experience he related to me…

I went to vote and i told the election official my name. She responded by asking me if I lived at a specific address.  Isaid yes.  She gave me my ballot.

In other words, he could have said any random name and just said “yeah that’s me” and he would have received a ballot.

A simple internet search reveals that in the vast majority of cases a photo ID is not required.  In fact, as you will notice at the National Conference of State Legislatures Site, only 7 states actually request a photo ID.

November 2, 2008 - Posted by | Politics | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I’m sure your friend was not a first time voter. First time voters in most states are asked for a photo ID. The it it usually marked that identification has been confirmed.

    Comment by Terry | November 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. terry…
    Just ran across this dead guy in Ohio…
    Obviously he cast an early ballot…
    I wonder who he voted for…
    http://www.newsnet5.com/investigations/17859950/detail.html

    Comment by bazznewzz | November 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

