Scattershooting

Covering a Wide Range in a Random Way

What Khalidi told me…

I spoke with Professor Khalidi today…

Khalidi: Where are you from?

BazzNewzz: I am from America.  Why won’t the LA Times release the video?

Khalidi: Why should they?

BazzNewz: It’s newsworthy. I am a concerned citizen and think I should be informed before casting my ballot.

Khalidi: Nothing bad went on. That is why they will not release it.

I’ll let you know more of what he said and what others are telling me he said when they called…

In the meantime, let us hear about your call…

And post it here at the scattershooting blog…

Keep checking back after saturday night when I return…

October 31, 2008 - Posted by | Politics | , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. I just heard you call into Hugh Hewitt and looked you up. Very interesting, post the rest!

    Comment by capitalistbaby | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  2. Also heard you on Hugh Hewitt. Thanks much for sharing this! I have a feeling we are just now “scratching the surface”. How can someone be in the loop for decades with extremists of all stripes, and NOT be of like heart and mind! (Crooks-Rezko; Terrorists-Ayers & Dohrn; Radicals-Khalidi & al Mansour; bigots-from-the-pulpit- Weight, Flaegger, Meeks, etc.; International Murderers-cousin Raila Odinga; Community Scam Artists – Raines, Johnson, ACORN/Fanny Mae one and all), And these dangerous, and low life creeps are teaching & preaching & taking advantage of our communities. When did opportunist Obama start wearing a flag pin – a substantial size too? What a charade. He does not deserve to wear it! The truth has been coming out in squirts, but it looks like a Class V River may be around the bend! Caution…gushing rapids ahead!

    Comment by Elanor Taylor | October 31, 2008 | Reply

  3. more on my call…

    Woman: Hello?
    BazzNewzz: May I please speak with Professor Khalidi?
    Khalidi: Hang up I got it.
    BazzNewzz: Hi Professor Khalidi?
    Khalidi: Yes…who’s calling?
    BazzNewzz: My name is….and I wanted to know what happened at the party you had with Obama.
    Khalidi: Where are you from?
    BazzNewzz: I am from America. Why won’t the LA Times release the video?
    Khalidi: Why should they?
    Khalidi begins to laugh.
    Khalidi: What is it your concern. It has nothing to do with you.
    BazzNewz: It’s newsworthy. I am a concerned citizen and think I should be informed before casting my ballot.
    Khalidi: Nothing bad went on. That is why they will not release it.
    BazzNewzz: Don’t you think that whatever happened at your party, the American people have a right to know and Americans can judge for themselves if something bad happened or not? A presidential candidate was there right?
    Khalidi: Look, The LA Times doesn’t have to release any video if they do not want to. There’s nothing there. Are you a journalist?
    BazzNewzz: I am an independent freelance journalist.
    Khalidi: Well then I will not answer any more questions from journalists. Good Bye.

    Since I made the initial call, I have been contacted by numerous people who have also call the “professor” and I hope to have their conversations posted here soon.

    Comment by bazznewzz | November 2, 2008 | Reply

  4. as long as you just tell him you are a concerned citizen who wants to be informed before you vote you can probably ask him anything…
    questions i would suggest you ask:
    was he friends with obama?
    is he still friends with him?
    is your family close with obama or were you merely acquaintances?
    do you believe that obama and you share the same views regarding US middle east policy?
    what happened at the party?
    who do you think provided the video of the party?
    do you remember who was there videotaping the party?

    Comment by bazznewzz | November 3, 2008 | Reply

  5. Let’s get full transcripts of every dinner party that McCain goes to that Gordon Liddy Attends. We don’t here anythin about that connection because the MSM won’t ruin a “war hero’s” reputation.

    Comment by Terry | November 3, 2008 | Reply

  6. Terry,
    Is that a swastika as your little icon?

    I’m sorry, but Liddy is nothing compared to all of Barack’s pals. If you need to review them, please direct yourself to comment 2, then ask yourself if you’re okay with inviting allll of those awesome people into the Oval Office.

    Comment by lg | November 3, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

